Departments

Home → Departments → Community Development → Community Development Personnel

Community Development Director - Tory Niewiadomski  tory@sulphurspringstx.org

Administrative Assistant - Jennifer Graham  jgraham@sulphurspringstx.org

Community Development Specialist - Sarah Dicus  sdicus@sulphurspringstx.org

Engineering Department:  Engineering or Development Services
City Engineer - Dave Reed  dreed@sulphurspringstx.org
Engineering Technician - Mike Allen  mallen@sulphurspringstx.org

Building Department
Building Official - Tim Green  tgreen@sulphurspringstx.org 



©2015 Sulphur Springs Texas.  Powered By Revize Login